VIDEO: 2018 Alberta Magazine Awards

Date: 7th March 2018

Take a moment to view our promotional video for the 2018 Alberta Magazine Awards! Video credit goes to the wonderful Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) students in the New Media Production Design program: Ryan Hagel, John Onison, Jose Red, Morgan Robinson and Savian Sills.

Posted in: Latest News